Calendar

<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 3rd May 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 4th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th May 202016:00Online Children's Worship
Online worship lead by Revd Louise
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 7th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 8th May 202020:00Service for VE Day
Online service to celebrate VE Day
Sunday 10th May 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 11th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 15th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th May 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 18th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 21st May 202020:00Benefice Ascension Day Service - online
Service for Ascension Day
Friday 22nd May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th May 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 25th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 29th May 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st May 202010:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
<< April