Calendar

<< April

May

Saturday 1st May 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 2nd May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 3rd May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
10:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
12:30Pram Service: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 6th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 7th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 8th May 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 9th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 10th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 11th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
20:10CCCA Group Meeting
For further information do contact Penny Brassell on 01235 850082 or at penny@brassell.org.uk
Wednesday 12th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
10:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th May 202120:00Ascension Day Said Eucharist: St. Michael's Blewbury
Friday 14th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 15th May 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 16th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 17th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
10:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 20th May 202110:00Mothers' Union Eucharist
Monthly MU Eucharist Service
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 21st May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd May 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 23rd May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 24th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
10:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 27th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 28th May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th May 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 30th May 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 31st May 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
<< April