Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
March 2021

Monday 1st March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
20:00Lent Course - York CourseLent Course led by Rev'd John
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 4th March 2021 16:30Teatime in God's Garden
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 5th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 6th March 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 7th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 8th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 9th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
20:00Lent Course - York CourseLent Course led by Rev'd John
Wednesday 10th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 11th March 2021 16:30Teatime in God's Garden
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 12th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 13th March 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 14th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Mothering Sunday Family Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 15th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 16th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
20:00Lent Course - York CourseLent Course led by Rev'd John
Wednesday 17th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
15:00Online MU Branch MeetingChurn MU online social.
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 18th March 2021 16:30Teatime in God's Garden
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 19th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 20th March 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 21st March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 22nd March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 11:30National Day of ReflectionChurches open for silent prayer and to light a candle. St. Michael's Blewbury, St. Andrew's Hagbourne & St. Mary's Upton
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
20:00Lent Course - York CourseLent Course led by Rev'd John
Wednesday 24th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 25th March 2021 16:30Teatime in God's Garden
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 26th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Saturday 27th March 2021 10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 28th March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Palm Sunday Eucharist Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 29th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 30th March 2021 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 31st March 2021 09:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
19:30Lent Course - My Song is Love UnknownCourse led by Fr Jason
20:30Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer