Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Churn Churches
May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 4th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 5th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 6th May 2020 16:00Online Children's WorshipOnline worship lead by Revd Louise
20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 7th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 8th May 2020 20:00Service for VE DayOnline service to celebrate VE Day
Sunday 10th May 2020 10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 11th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 12th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 13th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 14th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 15th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Sunday 17th May 2020 10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 18th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 19th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 20th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 21st May 2020 20:00Benefice Ascension Day Service - onlineService for Ascension Day
Friday 22nd May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Sunday 24th May 2020 10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service
Monday 25th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Tuesday 26th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Wednesday 27th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Thursday 28th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Friday 29th May 2020 20:00Weekday ComplineEvening Prayer
Sunday 31st May 2020 10:30Sunday Service - onlineWeekly Benefice Service