Calendar

<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 2nd January 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 3rd January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 4th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 7th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 8th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th January 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 10th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 11th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 12th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 15th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 16th January 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 17th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 18th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 19th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
16:00Christingle online service
Contact Rev Louise for Zoom login details
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 21st January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 22nd January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd January 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 24th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 25th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 26th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 28th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 29th January 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th January 202110:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 31st January 202109:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
<< December