Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
16:00 Parish Worship: All Saints' North Moreton
Parish Worship
16:00All Souls' Service: St. Michael's Blewbury
Includes the reading of names of those to be remembered.
Monday 2nd November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 3rd November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
12:30Benefice Pram Service
St. Michael's Blewbury - hosted by the Mothers' Union
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 5th November 202019:30Fellowship Group
All welcome to join us for our next Fellowship session. We will continue to use some resources produced by the Bible Society. Any questions or comments please contact Penny Brassell on 01235 850082.’ The GTM link details are: Computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/567389845 or by phone - 0330 221 0088 - access Code: 567-389-845 New to GoToMeeting https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/567389845
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 6th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 7th November 202010:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 8th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 9th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 10th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 12th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 13th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 14th November 202010:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 15th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 16th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 17th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 19th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 20th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 21st November 202010:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 22nd November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 23rd November 202019:15St. Andrew's Singers
Monday 23 November 7.15-7.45pm https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/803896093
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 24th November 202010:30Advent Craft Workshop
To join the workshop on Tuesday morning please use the GoToMeetings link below: Computer/Phone/Tablet: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/543988445 Home Phone: 0330 221 0088 - access code 543-988-445 First time user: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/543988445
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
10:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 26th November 202016:30Churn Benefice Afternoon Tea
The links to join in are as follows: Computer/Phone/Tablet: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/625923757 Home Phone: 0203 713 5011 - access code 625-923-757 First time user: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/625923757
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 27th November 202020:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Saturday 28th November 202010:00Private Prayer: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
14:00Private Prayer: St. Michael's Blewbury
Sunday 29th November 202009:00Private Prayer: St. Mary's Upton
10:30St. Andrews Hagbourne patronal festival
Service followed by parish lunch
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service
Monday 30th November 202019:15St. Andrew's Singers
Monday 30 November 7.15-7.45pm https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/891074885
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
<< October