Calendar

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202110:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
12:30Active Angels: St. Michael's Blewbury
Our MU Pram Service team invite families to this monthly event. Outside St. Michael’s Blewbury; in church if wet. Please bring a rug. Lunch will be provided. Any enquiries, please contact Revd Louise Butler 07837 009 730 Looking forward to seeing you.
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 3rd September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th September 202108:00Holy Communion: St Michael's Blewbury
09:00Parish Eucharist: All Saints' AU
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service - the link for this week's service is published in the Churn (see publications)
16:00Parish Service: All Saints' North Moreton
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 6th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Holy Communion: St Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 8th September 202110:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 10th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Parish Eucharist: St. Michael's Blewbury HARVEST FESTIVAL
All welcome to this 'All Age Service'. Gifts received will go to the Didcot Food Bank (please bring them to the church on Saturday or Sunday morning). Refreshments will be served after the service with produce for sale, such as bread, cakes, honey, vegetables and flowers. Please bring cash.
10:30Parish Service, St Andrew's Hagbourne
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service - the link for this week's service is published in the Churn (see publications)
10:30Parish Service: St John the Baptist, South Moreton
16:00NO Parish Service: All Saints' N. Moreton this week
Please support the produce show instead!
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 13th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 14th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 15th September 202110:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th September 202110:00Mothers' Union Eucharist
Monthly MU Eucharist Service
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 17th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th September 202109:00Parish Eucharist: St Michael's Aston Tirrold
10:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service - the link for this week's service is published in the Churn (see publications)
16:00Parish Service: All Saints' North Moreton
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 20th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 21st September 202110:00Holy Communion: St Michael's Blewbury
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Friday 24th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Sunday Service - online
Weekly Benefice Service - the link for this week's service is published in the Churn (see publications)
16:00Parish Service: All Saints' North Moreton
18:00Evensong: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
Monday 27th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Tuesday 28th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Wednesday 29th September 202110:00Weekday Communion: St. Andrew's Hagbourne
20:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th September 202120:00Weekday Compline
Evening Prayer
<< August